Naturopatic training center


site

français


Phytocorsa Ecole

Phytocorsa school is a center of education in naturopathy by correspondence and by training course. The teaching program on one, two or three years integrates the global theme of the alternative medicines. 

3 years of trainings are proposed: the first year give a certificate of " Councillor in Natural health ", subject to success in the examinations (continuous assessment and final examination, study of a clinical case). The second year give a certificate of " Practitioner in Natural Health ". The third year is one year of deepening of the knowledge

Certification programmes

Phytocorsa Ecole frees to his students the certificate "to advise in natural health" further to the first year and the certificate "practitioner in natural health" further to the second year (subject to success in the examinations).

Phytocorsa Ecole is recorded with the European certification body REFORMED (European Grouping for TRAINING and Gratitude of the not conventional MEDICINES).

A full programme

A graduate formation in environmental medicine, ecotoxicology, quantum biology and biological messages, interactions between the forms of the alive, the poisonings and the infections columns, immunodeficiencies, answers of the herbal medicine, the nutrition, the quantum medicine and the ethnic medicine to the emergent pathologies, the prevention and the restoration of the ground and the natural defenses.

Correspondance & training

The program of teaching concerns one or two years and every year articulates around 12 modules by correspondence. All the modules (except the last one dedicated to the clinical case studies), are organized on the same concept (100 hours by module). The program of teaching joins also two training courses of three days a year (twice 200 hours of personal work).


Become naturopath

During the years of training proposed by Phytocorsa Ecole you would acquire knowledge and skills necessity to install you as naturopath. You will learn to arrest the person in its entirety and to dispense advice of lifestyle to live better and in better health.

Contact us

For more information or any kind of questions, please contact us :

Centre de formation en naturopathie


english

website


Phytocorsa école

Phytocorsa école est un centre d'enseignement en naturopathie par correspondance et par stage de formation. Le programme d'enseignement sur un, deux ou trois ans intègre le thème global des médecines naturelles. 

3 années de formations sont proposées : La première année est sanctionnée par un certificat de « Conseiller en santé Naturelle », sous réserve de réussite aux examens (contrôle continu et examen final, étude d’un cas clinique). La deuxième année est sanctionnée par un certificat de « Praticien en Santé Naturelle ». La troisième année est une année d'approfondissement des connaissances

Une formation certifiante

Phytocorsa Ecole délivre à ses étudiants le certificat "conseiller en santé naturelle" suite à la première année et le certificat "praticien en santé naturelle" suite à la deuxième année (sous réserve de réussite aux examens).

Phytocorsa Ecole est enregistrée auprès de l'organisme de certification européen REFORMED (Regroupement Européen pour la FOrmation et la Reconnaissance des MEDecines non conventionnelles).

Un programme complet

Une formation certifiante en médecine environnementale, écotoxicologie,  biologie quantique et messages biologiques, interactions entre les formes du vivant, intoxications et infections chroniques, immunodéficiences, réponses de la phytothérapie, de la nutrition, de la médecine quantique et de l'ethnomédecine aux pathologies émergentes, prévention et restauration du terrain et des défenses naturelles.

Correspondance et stages

Le cursus d’enseignement porte sur une ou deux  années et chaque année s’articule autour de  12 modules par correspondance. Tous les modules (sauf le dernier consacré aux études de cas cliniques), sont organisés sur le même concept (100 heures par module). Le cursus d’enseignement intègre également deux stages de trois jours par année (deux fois 200 heures de travail personnel).


Devenez naturopathe

Au cours des années de formation proposé par Phytocorsa Ecole vous acquerriez les connaissances et compétences nécessaire pour vous installer en tant que naturopathe. Vous apprendrez à appréhender la personne dans sa globalité et à dispenser des conseils d’hygiène de vie pour vivre mieux et en meilleur santé.

Partages :

 

 

Phytocorsa Ecole

i petri bianchi, lieu dit Araccia

20144 Sainte Lucie de Porto Vecchio